The Green Lean Bean is now on Facebook!

Leave a comment
Hi everyone!
 I’ve gotten such a good response from some of you folks for starting my blog and since we all seem to be on Facebook nowadays, I’ve decided to make a page for The Green Lean Bean. This way we can keep in touch more often and connect with others in the same boat as us! I will be posting healthy tidbits along with articles I come across online in my researches and positive, fun things to get you through the day. Please follow the link below and “like” the new page. 
Thank you so much for all your support. It means the world to me. 
Leave a Reply

